Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 8 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Benjamin ELLACOTT
Endeavour Demi-Rose DAVIS-MIR
D&T Excellence Ava-Lou MATON
Endeavour Grace HOBBS
English Excellence Hollie-Mai WILLIAMS
Endeavour Alesha CHURCHILL
French Excellence Alice SKIPPER
Endeavour Megan ROBINSON
Geography Excellence Ava FEARN
Endeavour Lucas MOCK
History Excellence Sophie VINCENT
Endeavour Evie CONTARDI
Food & Nutrition Excellence Megan UNDERWOOD-WILLIAMS
Endeavour Riley COOK
Computer Science Excellence Rhys HERDMAN
Endeavour Jayden CLOVER
Maths Excellence Ace JAMES-MATTHEWS
Endeavour Rui SANTOS
Music   Excellence Amelia THOMAS
Endeavour Seren PAYNE
PE   Excellence Zi Hao HE
Endeavour Erin-Grace MERCER
RVE Excellence Olivia HILL
Endeavour Mason James HANN
Skills Excellence Caiden WHITE
Endeavour Cara-Louise PAUL
Science Excellence Rhys DAVIES
Endeavour Mali GUNDERSEN
Spanish Excellence Madison WEBSTER
Welsh   Excellence Lillie DAVIES
Endeavour Zack JONES
Ms Bolton Award Kindness and Nurture Evie CONTARDI
Scholars Award   Harley HAWTHORNE