Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 12 & 13 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Lili Belle COBURN
Endeavour Ellie OLIVER
Excellence Sophie YATES
Endeavour Madi MORTON
Biology Excellence Imogen JONES
Endeavour Matthew HOBSON
Excellence Madeline EDWARDS
Endeavour Ryan WILLIAMS
Business Studies Excellence Josef CHUKOURY
Endeavour Madison BLUNDELL
Chemistry Excellence Morgan ELLIS
Endeavour James RAMSAY
Excellence Jessica JONES
Endeavour Joe DAVIES
English Excellence Lewis Ead
Endeavour Ffion Williams
Excellence Lauren PRICE
Endeavour Georgia JENKINS
Geography Excellence Hollie ELLICOTT
Endeavour Luca HEMBERY
History Excellence Lewis EAD
Endeavour Seren ANDREWS
Excellence Etienne HACKETT
Endeavour Tomas LEWIS
Media Studies Excellence Ffion Baldwin
Endeavour Katie-Louise Lloyd
Excellence Hannah STRAITON
Endeavour Samuel ROBERTS
Maths Excellence Rhydian DAVIES
Endeavour Shawn SOUTHCOTT
Excellence Joel BATES
Endeavour Taya PENNY
PE Excellence Kira NUTT
Endeavour Cameran SHORT
Excellence Daisy WILKES
Endeavour Adam WEBB
Physics Excellence Matthew GOODING
Endeavour Violet THOMAS
Excellence James DAVIES
Endeavour Jayden RILEY
Skills Challenge Excellence Evan LOUGHER
Endeavour Lewis DEMELLWEEK
Excellence Connor STONE
Endeavour Mia CROWTHER
Welsh Excellence Ella GOMER-LOURDES
Endeavour Chloe ESCOTT-HEWER
Excellence Holly LOMAS
Ms Bolton Award Kindness and Nurture Evan LOUGHER & Connor STONE