Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 10 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Eve GRIFFITHS
Endeavour Shayla MILLAR
Business Studies Excellence Evan DAVIES
Endeavour Kaci DAVIES
D&T Product Design Excellence Ruben RAHMAN
Endeavour Sam JONES
D&T Built Environment Excellence Charlie ARNOLD
Endeavour Rhys GRONOW
Drama Excellence Ethan CLEVERLY
Endeavour Ren AXENDERRIE
English Excellence Aeris USHER
Endeavour Phoebe-Lee ISAAC
Geography Excellence Liam STEPHENS
Endeavour Aaron GEISEL
Health & Social Excellence Morgan BAINBRIDGE
Endeavour Kaci DAVIES
History Excellence Elliot JONES
Endeavour Isabelle SILCOX
Home Economics Excellence Emily-May MORGAN
Endeavour Sofia BENNETT
ICT Excellence Alfie PRANCE
Endeavour Tom DANDO
Maths Excellence Cameron DOYLE
Endeavour Sukhman KHEHRA
Media Excellence Amelia REDMOND
Endeavour Eden COURT
Music Excellence Seren COLE
Endeavour Dylan HERDMAN
PE Excellence Tyler JENKINS
Endeavour Sadie ANDREWS
Religious Studies Excellence Zuzanna KRASZEWSKA
Endeavour Millie DAVIES
Skills Excellence Evan CHEETHAM
Endeavour Gino STALLARD
Science Excellence Dylan PHILLIPS
Endeavour Lillie FINCH
Triple Science Excellence Cameron DOYLE
Endeavour Liam STEPHENS
Welsh   Excellence Holly GRAHAM
Endeavour Emily JOHNSON
Welsh Bac Excellence Chloe WARD
Endeavour Jamie SARGENT
Ms Bolton Award Kindness and Nurture Elliot JONES