Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 10 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Teigan WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Jayden LLOYD
Computer Science Excellence Rhys MERCER
  Endeavour Ethan HAMBLIN
D&T Product Design Excellence Rhys DAGGER
  Endeavour Rose KIDLEY
D&T Built Environment Excellence Tom RAMSAY
  Endeavour Kyle HARRIS
Drama Excellence Amy HAMPSON
  Endeavour Sophie OSOLINSKI
English Excellence Shay WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Lacey-Jay PARTIS
Spanish Excellence Abby DAVIES
  Endeavour Gabriel CARTER
Geography Excellence Erin PITTEN
  Endeavour James CLARK
Health & Social Excellence Laurie JONES
  Endeavour Alisha FISHBOURNE
History Excellence Megan ROBERTS
  Endeavour Ali BEDIR
ICT Excellence Jac ALLEN
  Endeavour Dylan GRIFFITHS
Maths Excellence Ryan DARBY
  Endeavour Mia ROBERTSON
Media Excellence Caden IVERSON
  Endeavour Rayyan-Ur-Rehman QURESHI
PE Girls Excellence Emily WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Darcie LOCKE
PE Boys Excellence Faron FORD
  Endeavour Max ALLEN
Religious Studies Excellence Cody LUNN FORD
  Endeavour Joshua CHURCHILL
Skills Excellence Kayley TURNER
  Endeavour Riley THOMAS
Science Excellence Ffion STADDEN
  Endeavour Myah BAKER
Welsh Excellence Lucas ALLEN
  Endeavour Jacob DAVIES
Welsh Bac Excellence Hywel WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Emma Jane BALDWIN
Triple Science Excellence Olivia COGHLAN
  Endeavour Jacob FARRANT-DAVIES