Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Newyddion a disgwyddiadau

Year 12/13 Headteacher's Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 12/13 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Sophie YATES
  Endeavour Nuray ATAY
Biology Excellence Violet JOHN
  Endeavour Connor STONE
Chemistry Excellence Jessica JONES
  Endeavour Charlie PARFITT
English Excellence Madi MORTON
  Endeavour J.J. MEADE
Geography Excellence Dan LEWIS
  Endeavour Holly LOMAS
History Excellence Adam WEBB
  Endeavour Georgia JENKINS
Maths Excellence Hollie ELLICOTT
  Endeavour James DAVIES
Media Studies Excellence Harry CLARKE
  Endeavour Hannah STRAITON
PE Excellence Ryan WILLIAMS
  Endeavour       Abdul Rehman QURESHI
Physics Excellence Cameron DINIZ
  Endeavour Finlay HOLE
Skills Challenge   Excellence Joe DAVIES
  Endeavour Ellie HAYES
Welsh Excellence Carys WARD
  Endeavour Madeline EDWARDS
Art Excellence Mali WARE
  Endeavour Rocklyn COLES
Biology Excellence Kyle PARSONS
  Endeavour Morgan GREGORY
Chemistry Excellence Maddison LOVERIDGE
  Endeavour Katie NASH
English Excellence Sophia DARBY
  Endeavour Leona RICE
Geography Excellence Joel BEER
  Endeavour Garyn FULLER
History Excellence Mackenzie VAUGHAN
  Endeavour Andre DOMINGUES
Maths Excellence Joseph Barry
  Endeavour Ieuan Newton
Media Studies Excellence Millie IVES
  Endeavour Cai PERRY
PE Excellence Ruby NICOL
  Endeavour Max PAYNTER
Physics Excellence Gethin RALPH
  Endeavour Abby KARTER
RE Excellence Daisy WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Isobel LLOYD-CLUBBE
Skills Challenge Excellence Eloise WOODS
  Endeavour Keira LEWIS
Welsh Excellence Travis HURLEY
  Endeavour Tayla ALEXANDER
DT Excellence Efan NELMES