Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 10 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Lily-Grace BUTLER-WHYBROW
  Endeavour Jayden LLOYD
Computer Science Excellence Ryan DARBY
  Endeavour Zach JENKINS
D&T Product Design Excellence Teigan WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Bethan LLEWELLYN
D&T Built Environment Excellence Tom RAMSAY
  Endeavour Dylan GRIFFITHS
Drama Excellence Eva BRIZIO
  Endeavour Amy HAMPSON
English Excellence Daniel GOODING
  Endeavour Sky HOWELLS
Spanish Excellence Olivia COGHLAN
  Endeavour Brooke RENMANT
Geography Excellence Emily THORNTON
  Endeavour Laurie JONES
Health & Social Excellence Gabriel CARTER
  Endeavour Madison ROBERTS
History Excellence Jakob HOBSON
  Endeavour Luke HOPKINS
Home Economics Excellence Caitlyn GRIFFITHS
  Endeavour Kayley TURNER
ICT Excellence Sophie OSOLINSKI
  Endeavour Liam POOLE
Maths Excellence Megan ROBERTS
  Endeavour Molly-Ann STONE
Media Excellence Caitlyn FORD
  Endeavour Oscar Lloyd KELLOW
PE Girls Excellence Georgia WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Erin JONES
PE Boys Excellence Jack PARCELL
  Endeavour Ellis LOCKE
RE Excellence Erin PITTEN
  Endeavour       Abby DAVIES
Skills Excellence James MARTIN
  Endeavour Thomas BULL
Science Excellence James CLARK
  Endeavour Shane EDWARDS
Welsh   Excellence Lacey-Jay PARTIS
  Endeavour Tyler BALDWIN
Welsh Bac Excellence Rosie WILLACOTT
  Endeavour Emma Jane BALDWIN
Triple Science Excellence Emily WILLIAMS
  Endeavour William FORD