Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Newyddion a disgwyddiadau

Year 7 Headteacher's Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 7 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Liv COURTNEY
  Endeavour Jayden BAILEY
D&T Excellence Bailey CROOK
  Endeavour Zi Jun HE
English Excellence Scarlett DINIZ
  Endeavour Lacey JONES
French Excellence Isabelle GANDERTON
  Endeavour Nate ILEJKO
Geography Excellence Aimee JONES
  Endeavour Cerys FULLALOVE
History Excellence Cam LEWIS
  Endeavour Aaron DINALLY
Home Economics Excellence James GOODMAN
  Endeavour Aoife FALLOON
ICT Excellence Morgan JONES
  Endeavour Thomas STEVENS
Maths Excellence Iwan RIVA
  Endeavour Samuel CROWTHER
PE Girls Excellence Maria BLACKEY
  Endeavour Caitlin EAD
PE Boys Excellence Callan PARSONS
  Endeavour William PERRY
RE Excellence Carrie LANCASTER
  Endeavour Nimmi SHARMA
Spanish Excellence Harvey PITMAN
  Endeavour Indy MORTON
Skills Excellence Jack HALE
  Endeavour Codi-Jay FAULKNER
Science Excellence Carys LEWIS
  Endeavour Ross SARGENT
Welsh   Excellence Tiana WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Joshua JEYNES