Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 9 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Erin PITTEN
  Endeavour Chloe WILLIAMS
D&T Excellence Chelsie REED
  Endeavour Megan ROBERTS
English Excellence Ethan HAMBLIN
  Endeavour Rebecca COTTERILL
French Excellence Kingston FU
  Endeavour Chelsea HEMINGTON
Geography Excellence Leonna ROBERTS
  Endeavour Dylan ALM
History Excellence Jakob HOBSON
  Endeavour Max ALLEN
Home Economics Excellence Eva BRIZIO
  Endeavour Lauren JEFFERY
ICT Excellence Lucas ALLEN
  Endeavour Mia ROBERTSON
Maths Excellence Olivia COGHLAN
  Endeavour Jacob FARRANT-DAVIES
PE Girls Excellence Sienna GRAHAME
  Endeavour Darcy NICHOLLS
PE Boys Excellence Faron FORD
  Endeavour Rhys SMITH
RE Excellence Ffion STADDEN
  Endeavour Connor BARNABY
Spanish Excellence Ryan DARBY
  Endeavour Zack HARRIS
Skills Excellence Faith CARTWRIGHT
  Endeavour James MARTIN
Science Excellence Emily WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Logan MATTHEWS
Welsh   Excellence Teigan WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Carys JONES