Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 11 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Evie STINGEMORE
Endeavour Jayden LLOYD
Computer Science Excellence Rhys MERCER
Endeavour Ethan HAMBLIN
D&T Built Environment Excellence Dylan GRIFFITHS
Endeavour Riley THOMAS
D&T Excellence Rhys DAGGER
Endeavour Bethan LLEWELLYN
Drama Excellence Eva BRIZIO
Endeavour Gabriel CARTER
English Excellence Hywel WILLIAMS
Endeavour Ava-May JOHNS
Geography Excellence Ryan DARBY
Endeavour Jessica STRONG
Health & Social Excellence James CLARK
Endeavour Carys JONES
History Excellence Abby DAVIES
Endeavour Ellie-May THOMAS
Food & Nutrition Excellence Lacey-Jay PARTIS
Endeavour James MARTIN
Endeavour Sophie OSOLINSKI
Maths Excellence Megan ROBERTS
Endeavour Chelsea HEMINGTON
Media Excellence Jac ALLEN
Endeavour Josef JENKINS
PE    Excellence William FORD
Endeavour Ella-Louise PALMER
Religious Studies Excellence Olivia COGHLAN
Endeavour Kayley TURNER
Science Excellence Daniel GOODING
Endeavour Daniel JONES
Skills Excellence Connor TYLER
Endeavour Isaac JONES
Spanish Excellence Brooke RENMANT
Endeavour Teigan WILLIAMS
Triple Science Excellence Ryan DARBY
Endeavour Kaylin WOOTTEN
Welsh   Excellence Erin PITTEN
Endeavour Tia JONES
Welsh Bacc Excellence Zach JENKINS
Endeavour Mia ROBERTSON
Ms Bolton Award Kindness and Nurture Ava-May JOHN