Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Newyddion a disgwyddiadau

Year 8 Headteacher's Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 8 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Lizzie CLARK
  Endeavour Poppy THOMAS
D&T Excellence Heidi ROBERTS
  Endeavour Georgia SPINOLA-SCOTT
English Excellence Indy MORTON
  Endeavour Grace WILSON
French Excellence Seren PERRY
  Endeavour Spencer WARD
Geography Excellence Carrie LANCASTER
  Endeavour Grace BOYLAND
History Excellence Emily EVANS
  Endeavour Callan PARSONS
Home Economics Excellence Isabelle GANDERTON
  Endeavour Hudson HOPKINS
ICT Excellence Gethyn WILLEY
  Endeavour Marika EDWARDS
Maths Excellence Bailey CROOK
  Endeavour Aaron DINALLY
Music Excellence Ellie SLADE
  Endeavour Olivia HOWELLS
PE Girls Excellence Xchevanaei HUMPHREY
  Endeavour Aoife FALLOON
PE Boys Excellence Logan WELLINGTON
  Endeavour Morgan JONES
RVE Excellence Erin ADAMS
  Endeavour Oliver SHEARN
Skills Excellence Skyla JONES
  Endeavour Lacey JENKINS
Science Excellence Kamilla MOLNAR
Spanish Excellence Miley LITTLE
  Endeavour Blake RANDALL
Welsh Excellence William PERRY
  Endeavour Tianna-Mae MOSES