Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Newyddion a disgwyddiadau

Year 9 Headteacher's Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 9 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Amelia REDMOND
  Endeavour Ella-Mae SHENTON
D&T Excellence Rowan DODD
  Endeavour Grace LUCAS
Drama Excellence Aliyah EVANS
  Endeavour Elliot JONES
English Excellence Alfie PRANCE
  Endeavour Tilly ALEXANDER
French Excellence Emily JOHNSON
  Endeavour Caitlin COTTERELL
Geography Excellence Matthew COGHLAN-BARKER
  Endeavour Thomas DAVIES
History Excellence Aeris USHER
  Endeavour Sam DAVIES
Home Economics     Excellence        Lillie FINCH
  Endeavour Ava RAHMAN
ICT Excellence Eve GRIFFITHS
  Endeavour Kira-Ann TAYLOR
Maths Excellence Oliver KAY
  Endeavour Cameron DOYLE
Music   Excellence Dylan HERDMAN
  Endeavour Jacob OLIVER
PE Girls Excellence Isobel JONES
  Endeavour Seren COLE
PE Boys Excellence Ben FERRIS
  Endeavour Charlie ARNOLD
RE Excellence Isla BALL
  Endeavour Jamie SARGENT
Spanish Excellence Lili-Mai THOMAS
  Endeavour Jessie BERRY
Skills Excellence Lloyd REES
  Endeavour Anais THOMAS
Science Excellence Caitlin PERRY
  Endeavour Ren AXENDERRIE
Welsh   Excellence Isabelle SILCOX
  Endeavour MacKenzie LANCHBURY