Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Newyddion a disgwyddiadau

Year 10 Headteacher's Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 10 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Lili Belle COBURN
  Endeavour Charlie MATTHEWS
Computer Science Excellence Morgan TOMLIN
  Endeavour Violet THOMAS
D&T Excellence Joseph McCARTHY
  Endeavour Chloe SCAMMELL
English Excellence Ffion WILLIAMS
  Endeavour Carys HUGHES
French Excellence Oliver EDMUNDS
  Endeavour Danielle PRITCHARD
Geography Excellence Matthew GOODING
  Endeavour Isaac ROBINSON
Health & Social Excellence Mia FELTON
  Endeavour Chloe ESCOTT-HEWER
History Excellence Molly COTTERILL
  Endeavour Seren ANDREWS
Home Economics Excellence Charlotte FULLER
  Endeavour Jazmine-Anne EDWARDS
ICT Excellence Kieran WELLINGTON
  Endeavour Joseph MOSS
Maths Excellence Imogen JONES
  Endeavour Anushkanth YALENDRAN
Media Excellence Ffion BALDWIN
  Endeavour Bethan ARNOLD
PE Girls Excellence Olivia PAYNTER
  Endeavour Isabella ALLEN
PE Boys Excellence Harry LUCAS
  Endeavour Dayyan QURESHI
RE Excellence Ioan BARNES
  Endeavour Riley TROY
Skills Excellence Harvey HAUGHTON
  Endeavour Casey JONES
Science Excellence Libby Loveless
  Endeavour Patrycja SZYMANSKA
Welsh   Excellence Annie Mae BRUTEN
  Endeavour Matthew HOBSON
Triple Science Excellence Matthew GOODING
  Endeavour Larisa CIOBANU