Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Chair of Governors – Mr Robert Forester

Vice Chair of Governors – Mrs nicola Davies

Reserve Member – Mr Andrew Ralph

Community Governors

  • Mrs Maria Cook
  • Mr Robert Forester
  • Mr Jarrod Higgs
  • Miss Samantha Jarrett
  • Mr Andrew Ralph

LA Appointed Governors

  • Mrs Nicola Davies
  • Cllr Huw Davies
  • Mr Graham Evans
  • Cllr Barbara Jones
  • Vacancy

Parent Governors

  • Mr Mark Barry
  • Mrs Nicola Gidden
  • Mrs Sam Lewis
  • Mr Jared Lougher
  • Mrs Maggie Blundell
  • Vacancy


  • Miss Rebecca Collins

Teacher Governors

  • Mrs Katherine McCullough
  • Mr Matthew McGregor

Staff Governor

  • Miss Claire Harding

Pupil Associate Governors

Head Girl and Head Boy