Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Well done to all pupils awarded Numeracy Ninja of the term. Keep up the good work! Another congratulations to Lewis Demellweek, Abigail Evans and Harri Davies for having the highest number of positive class chart points awarded in maths for this term.

Year 7 winners:  Shawn Southcott,  Gethyn Williams,  Harry Lucas,  Lily Harper,  Bethan Arnold,  Harry Howarth, Eli Thomas, Harvey Haughton

Year 8 winners: Mark Tooze, Kurtis Thomas, Amber Brooker, James Davies, Samuel Roberts, Kelan Hughes, Ethan Williams, Tomas Chitty

Year 9 winners: Lucy Magwood, Keira Lewis, Abi Prance, Eloise Woods, Emily Pockett,  Owain Jones, Kyle Brown