Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the Year 10 Headteacher's awards:

Art Excellence Grace LUCAS
Endeavour Sukhman KHEHRA
Business Studies Excellence Ruby ELLICOTT
Endeavour Evan THEOBALD
D&T Product Design Excellence Joshua BURT
Endeavour Blake DAVEY
D&T Built Environment Excellence Daniel JAMES
Endeavour Charlie ARNOLD
Drama Excellence Ethan CLEVERLY
Endeavour Zuzanna KRASZEWSKA
English Excellence Seren COLE
Endeavour Elliot JONES
Geography Excellence Sam DAVIES
Endeavour Aaron GEISEL
Health & Social Excellence Layla WESTON
Endeavour Scarlett-Ann HALLETT
History Excellence Lillie FINCH
Endeavour Dylan DAVEY
Food & Nutrition Excellence Dylan ROSSER
Endeavour Lacie TOLLEY
ICT Excellence Holly GRAHAM
Endeavour Jamie SARGENT
Maths Excellence Alfie PRANCE
Endeavour Ben PHILLIPS
Media Excellence Millie DAVIES
Endeavour Seline DAVIS-MIR
Music Excellence Dylan HERDMAN
Endeavour Eden COURT
PE Excellence Dylan PHILLIPS
Endeavour Caitlin COTTERELL
Religious Studies Excellence Megan SCAMMELL
Endeavour Phoebe-Lee ISAAC
Skills Excellence Monina MARAMBA
Endeavour Gino STALLARD
Science Excellence Aeris USHER
Endeavour Matthew COGHLAN-BARKER
Triple Science Excellence Rhodri EDWARDS
Endeavour Sammy WILDE
Welsh   Excellence Megan RUTTER
Endeavour Ella-Mae SHENTON
Welsh Bac Excellence Chloe WARD
Endeavour Jessie BERRY
Ms Bolton Award Kindness and Nurture Caitlin COTTERELL