Skip to content ↓
St. Cenydd Community School

St. Cenydd Community School

Aspire & Achieve

At the end of the reward trips a whole school assembly ended with the following pupils winning the attendance prizes. Congratulations to all the winners!

Year 7

Kelsey Gilbert

Dylan Edwards

Luca Hembury

Year 8

Lloyd Burris

Matthew Dighton

Harrison Allen

Year 9

Brad Williams

Bethan Roberts

Emily Prior

Year 10

Nicole Dighton

Seren Gregory

Rhys Whitney

Year 11

Iwan Ponting

Mia Evans

Matthew Edwards